Welcome Home!!!  We are glad you are part of the neighborhood.  Just visiting?  Take a look around and see what we have to offer.
 
Please click here for an important message regarding the Tennis Court Construction Area
News
2019 HOA Events
Posted on Feb 3rd, 2019

Greetings,

The Clemmons West HOA and other organizations are planning several fun events for our neighborhood in 2019! 

  • Village of Clemmons Bulk Item Pickup – Monday, March 18
  • HOA Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, April 13 10:00 am to 11:00 am
  • CWRA Pool Workday - Saturday, April 27
  • Cancer Services Stride for Courage 5K, Saturday, May 4
  • HOA Community Yard Sale - Saturday, May 18 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • CWRA CW HOA Day at the Pool Saturday, June 8 11:00 am to 9:00 pm (tentative)
  • JRC Smiley Triathlon, Sunday, June 9 8:30 am
  • HOA Fourth of July Parade - Thursday, July 4 8:30 am
  • HOA National Night Out - Tuesday, August 6 6:00 pm
  • HOA Fall Festival - Saturday, October 19 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • HOA Holiday Craft Festival - Saturday, November 16 8:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • HOA Santa Visit- Saturday, December 14 10:00 am
  • HOA Holiday Light Contest - December 15

The Clemmons West HOA is fortunate to have Judy Ward of Drumheller Road as our Events Chairwoman. If you’d like to help Judy with any of the HOA events, please let me or Judy know.

Dates and times are subject to change. Please consult the Clemmons West Calendar for the latest information.

Charles Sherrill
President
Clemmons West HOA

Surveys
What do you think about our new website?

View Archived Surveys
Upcoming Events
Community Yard Sale
Saturday, May 18th, 8:00am at 1:00pm
What's New?
The form contains errors. Please correct them and re-submit.
Show me what's new
Past days